Sahyadri Classic

4 GHAT MASTERS COMPETITIVE

s no	Bib	name	Gender	subcategory	Cat
54	M801	Sunil Sadigale	Male	Solo Masters Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
	M802	Vishnu Todkar (Indian Navy)	Male	Solo Masters Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
56	M803	Michael Lehnig	Male	Solo Masters Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
57	M804	Nigel Smith	Male	Solo Masters Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
58	M805	Jayesh Morvankar	Male	Solo Masters Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
59	M806	Babitha Valiparambil (Rajesh Ravi	Female	Solo Masters Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
60	M807	Rajiv Janardhanan	Male	Solo Masters Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
61	M808	Mahesh Iyer	Male	Solo Masters Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
62	M809	Kapil Sharma	Male	Solo Masters Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
63	M810	Amit Singh	Male	Solo Masters Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
64	M811	Milind Khanvilkar	Male	Solo Masters Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
65	M812	Akash Tambe	Male	Solo Masters Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
66	M813	Omkar Thopte	Male	Solo Masters Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
67	M814	Rohan Wagh	Male	Solo Masters Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
68	M815	Ahamadali N Shaikh	Male	Solo Masters Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
69	M816	Anup Shriram Pawar	Male	Solo Masters Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge