Sahyadri Classic

4 GHAT ELITE COMPETITIVE

no	Bib	name	Gender	subcategory	Cat
1	E401	Kabir Rachure	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
2	2 E402	Ajinkya Walaskar	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
3	8 E403	Sushant Bodas	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
4	E404	James Henderson	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
5	5 E405	Lavesh Vaidya	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
6	5 E406	Chaitanya Rajasekhar	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
7	' E407	Vitthal Bhosale	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
8	8 E408	Yash Patwardhan	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
ç	E409	Aziz Hirkani	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
10	E410	Sudarshan Devardekar	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
11	E411	Rahul Malik	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
12	E412	Prashant Palvankar	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
13	E413	Satyan Shah	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
14	E414	Karan Gadhave	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
15	5 E415	Purushrut Sanjay Khilari	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
16	5 E416	Siddharth Hivarekar	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
17	'E417	Mangesh Chavan	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
18	8 E418	Vivek Deshmukh	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
19	E419	Surya Kiran Gengaje	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
20	E420	Sandesh Uppar	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
21	E421	Megha Gugad	Female	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
22	E422	Sreenath Lakshmilanth	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
23	E423	Aniket Nishikant Patil	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
24	E424	Siddhesh Ajit Patil	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
25	5 E425	Abhishek Prashant Diwadkar	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
26	5 E426	Mustafa Patrawala	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
27	' E427	Derwyn Dexter Viegas	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
28	8 E428	Bijen Kumar	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
29	E429	Mihir Bathija	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
30) E430	Amit Samarth	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
31	E431	Shirin Kekre	Female	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
	E432	Ansh Anand Dhopte	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge
33	E433	Mohmiss Ismail	Male	Solo Elite Competitive	4 Ghat Challenge